Systems Security Certified Practitioner (SSCP) Study Guide & Practice Exam Tests

Study Guide Content


Chapter 1: Security Operations and Administration
Chapter 2: Access Controls
Chapter 3: Risk Identification, Monitoring and Analysis
Chapter 4: Incident Response and Recovery
Chapter 5: Cryptography
Chapter 6: Network and Communications Security
Chapter 7: Systems and Application Security
Not Enrolled

Study Guide Includes

  • 36 Lessons